Calendar

Jul 5 Wed
JCBVFD General Membership Meeting @ JCBVFD Meeting Room
7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Jul 19 Wed
JCBVFD Board of Directors Meeting @ JCBVFD Meeting Room
7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Aug 2 Wed
JCBVFD General Membership Meeting @ JCBVFD Meeting Room
7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Aug 16 Wed
JCBVFD Board of Directors Meeting @ JCBVFD Meeting Room
7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Sep 6 Wed
JCBVFD General Membership Meeting @ JCBVFD Meeting Room
7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Sep 20 Wed
JCBVFD Board of Directors Meeting @ JCBVFD Meeting Room
7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Oct 4 Wed
JCBVFD General Membership Meeting @ JCBVFD Meeting Room
7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Oct 18 Wed
JCBVFD Board of Directors Meeting @ JCBVFD Meeting Room
7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Nov 1 Wed
JCBVFD General Membership Meeting @ JCBVFD Meeting Room
7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Nov 15 Wed
JCBVFD Board of Directors Meeting @ JCBVFD Meeting Room
7:30 pm – 9:00 pm